Enter your search terms:
Top
 

Neurolaboratory “Young Neurophysiologist-Engineer”

Specially designed equipment and training course allows children to carry out research in the field of neuro- and psychophysiology of a person, use neurotechnologies to control robot models based on their own indications of brain bioelectric activity, and plan their trajectory of learning.

 

Working with the course, the child will be able to understand who can become in the future:

 

– a person who develops products and products for the sphere of the neuromarket

or

 

– a specialist who will recommend using such products.

 

Many specialties are still being formed, but today there are neuromarketologists, neurosurgeons, neuroprogrammers, specialties of the group “neurotechnologist” are being developed, and if there is such interest in the child, the main thing is to understand what he/she wants and can do in the future.

 

 

 

The course is designed for at least 128 hours of instruction and allows study neuroscience more detailed and in interesting form:

– to study the structure and functions of the human brain

– learn how to manage the processes, using knowledge from the field of physics, biology, neurophysiology, mechanics and robotics

– Learn how to control robotic models with the help of rhythms of the brain

– learn how to activate mental activity

– get acquainted with the accompanying high technologies used for future developments in the modern world (augmented and virtual reality, management principles in two-dimensional and three-dimensional space, etc.).

The equipment, training course and neurotechnologies will give an opportunity not only to form an idea of ​​the structure of the brain, its activity, neurochat, but also allow to collect the neurodevices for studying human brain signals, as well as to record the encephalogram, electromyograms, to study the bioelectric reaction of the skin (skin galvanic reaction), to study the structure of the heart, to learn and to understand, decipher and compare the electrocardiogram of a person.

During work with the neurolaboratory, children get knowledge from the field of cybernetics (neuroprogramming) and learn how to create a model of unmanned vehicles and manage it by programming a route.

Teaching of children is carried out with the use of neurogames, laboratory works, workshops, classes include: theoretical material, additional material for the teacher and students.

“Young Neurophysiologist-Engineer” is aimed to form competences of the specialties of the future within the framework of the NTI roadmap.

 

The program allows for the education of children, including those with disabilities.

Calendar of events:

December 6, 2017 – An exhibition-demonstration of NTI projects, which were selected for piloting in Veliky Novgorod with the aim of further scaling to other regions of Russia. This day is the start of our piloting project!

Поиск:
Вверх
 

Нейролаборатория «Юный нейрофизиолог-инженер»

Специально разработанное оборудование и курс обучения  «ЮНЫЙ НЕЙРОФИЗИОЛОГ-ИНЖЕНЕР»  позволяет детям проводить исследования в области нейро- и психофизиологии человека, использовать нейротехнологии для управления моделями роботов на основе собственных показаний биоэлектрической активности мозга, планировать свою траекторию обучения.

Работая с курсом ребенок сможет понять, кем можно стать в будущем:  человеком, который разрабатывает продукцию и товары для сферы нейрорынка или специалистом, который будет рекомендовать использовать такую продукцию.

Многие специальности ещё только формируются, но уже сегодня есть нейромаркетологи, нейрохирурги, нейропрограммисты, разрабатываются специальности группы «нейротехнолог», и, если есть такой интерес у ребенка, то главное понять, что он хочет и сможет делать в будущем.

Полное описание Цифрового комплексс «Юный нейрофизиолог-инженер» приводится по ссылке!

Скачать презентацию проекта «Юный нейрофизиолог-инженер» можно здесь или просмотреть ниже:

Курс рассчитан на не менее 128 часов обучения и позволяет более детально и в увлекательной форме:

— изучить строение и функции головного мозга человека

— научиться управлять происходящими процессами,  использовав знания из области физики,  биологии,  нейрофизиологии,  механики и робототехник

— научиться управлять робототехническими моделями с помощью ритмов головного мозга

— узнать, как можно активизировать умственную деятельность

— познакомиться с сопутствующими высокими технологиями, используемыми для будущих разработок в современном мире (дополненная и виртуальная реальность, принципы управления в двумерном и трехмерном пространстве и т.д).

Оборудование, обучающий курс и нейротехнологии дадут возможность не только сформировать представление о структуре мозга, его активности, нейрочате, но и позволят самим собирать нейроустановки для изучения сигналов головного мозга человека, а также снимать показания энцефалограммы, электромиограммы, исследовать биоэлектрическую реакцию кожи (кожно-гальваническую реакцию), изучать строение сердца, научиться понимать, расшифровывать и сравнивать электрокардиограмму человека.

В течение работы с нейролабораторией дети получают знания из области кибернетики (нейропрограммировании) и учатся создавать модель беспилотного транспорта и управлять её, запрограммировав маршрут.

Обучение детей проводится с использованием нейроигр, лабораторных работ, практикумов, в занятия включены: теоретический материал, дополнительный материал для педагога и обучающихся.

«Юный нейрофизиолог-инженер» направлен на формирование компетенций специальностей будущего в рамках выполнения дорожной карты НТИ.

Программа позволяет проводить обучение детей,  в том числе с ограниченными возможностями здоровья.

Рассказ на радио о нашей новой нейролаборатории

Календарь событий:

6 декабря 2017 года — прошла выставка-демонстрация проектов НТИ, которые были отобраны для пилотирования в г. Великий Новгород с целью дальнейшего масштабирования на другие регионы России.  Этот день — старт нашему проекту пилотирования!

 13- 15 февраля 2018 года  — первый всероссийский форум, направленный на развитие профессиональной среды наставничества «Наставник — 2018». 

Рады поделиться с Вами презентацией «Наставничество в сфере образовательных нейротехнологий»